Here at TeamFlow we use Stripe integration to process payments. Stripe has been audited by a PCI-certified auditor and is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.

COST

The price of TeamFlow varies depending on how you wish to use the platform. Our most popular option is the "Team" tier, but other individual managers and engineers have enjoyed our "Individual" tier.

RECEIPT

Once you sign up for TeamFlow at Individual level or higher you should receive an email confirming your order and a receipt for your purchase. If you did not receive an email you can contact us support@teamflow.com

REFUNDS

  • If you have a Individual level or higher and wish to dispute or claim a refund then contact us directly at here. We take these on a case by case basis and will need to review your purchase order.

  • After a successful refund we submit refund requests to your customer’s bank immediately. You should see the refund as a credit approximately 5-10 business days later, depending upon your bank.

  • Some refunds—those issued shortly after the original charge—appear in the form of a reversal instead of a refund. In the case of a reversal, the original charge drops off the customer’s statement, and a separate credit is not issued.

PAYMENT SCHEDULE

Once a purchase of TeamFlow is made we process the payment monthly on a rolling 30 day schedule. This means we do not charge and the beginning or end of the month, the day of charge is on the same day the following month

  • Ex: If the user buys a TeamFlow seat on February 12th, then the next time the user is charged is on March 12th, April 12th...etc

ENDING PAYMENTS

To stop payments you can navigate to your profile within the application then click on “MY ACCOUNT”. In this view click on the “PLANS” tab. Here you should see your current plan. To end your plan you can contact us at support@teamflow.com. If you have a Individual account you can manually remove your content to include only one diagram and one team. Once you have only one diagram and one team you can navigate back to the "MY ACCOUNT" page and then downgrade your account to the "free" plan

Did this answer your question?